A cordial welcome to our clinic website

Dr. Dominik L. Feinendegen, MD, is a specialist in Plastic-, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery in Switzerland with clinics both in Zurich (Zollikon) and Schaffhausen. Thanks to his year long experience in the realm of Aesthetic and Plastic Surgery, as well as Reconstructive and peripheral nerve surgery, he is able to advise and consult individually and holistically and to offer individual treatment options. Dr. Feinendegen’s work is characterized by perfection, passion and diligence.

The well-being of his patients and their satisfaction is of top-priority to Dr. Feinendegen and his team. The infrastructure of the clinic both in Zurich and Schaffhausen allow for surgery of the highest quality utilising the newest and most recent techniques within the realm of plastic and aesthetic surgery. The surgery offers both local anaesthesia as well as full anaesthesia. Surgical procedures which demand an over-night stay in a clinic are conducted at either the Hirslanden Clinic in Zurich or the Hirslanden Clinic Belair in Schaffhausen.

Dr. Feinendegen is an active member of ISAPS (International Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgery) and founding member of SGAC (Swiss Society for Aesthetic Surgery). These memberships are an indication of his professionalism, ethos, integrity and long-year experience.

The choice is yours! Get to know us! We are looking forward to welcoming you to our clinic!


Medical treatment offers

Within his clinic Dr. Feinendegen offers a varied and large spectrum of plastic and aesthetic surgery treatments as well as anti-ageing therapy and injections.

Most of the surgical techniques Dr. Feinendegen uses and conducts were developed and invented by himself and are in line with the most recent internationally leading research and applied with diligence and perfection for the well-being of his patients. The infrastructure of the day clinic is in line with the newest criteria of medical technique and hygiene rules. The well-being of patients and their wishes is of equal importance as the security and comfort of patients. Patient’s satisfaction and well-being is the benchmark of Dr. Feinendegens and his team’s work. Since July 2015 we offer the possibility of permanent tattoo removement by novel, gentle and ground-breaking laser technology in the medical competence centre in Zurich-Schwerzenbach (http://www.tattooentfernung-praxis.ch).

Get to know our core competences:

Herzlich Willkommen auf unserer Praxis Website

Dr. med. Dominik L. Feinendegen ist Facharzt für Plastisch-Rekonstruktive und Ästhetische Chirurgie in der Schweiz, mit Tagesklinik bzw. Praxis in Zürich Zollikon und Schaffhausen. Durch seine langjährige Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet der Schönheitschirurgie, sowie der Plastischen und Rekonstruktiven Chirurgie, ist er in der Lage individuell und ganzheitlich zu beraten. Seine Arbeit zeichnet sich aus durch Perfektion, Leidenschaft und Sorgfalt.


Das Wohl des Patienten steht immer an erster Stelle, mit dem Ziel ein neues Selbstwertgefühl und mehr Lebensfreude zu ermöglichen. Die Infrastruktur der Tagesklinik in Zürich Zollikon ermöglicht Operationen auf höchstem technischem Niveau, sowohl in örtlicher Betäubung als auch in Vollnarkose. Eingriffe, die eine Übernachtung benötigen, werden in der Klinik durchgeführt (Zürich: Klinik Hirslanden; Schaffhausen: Hirslanden-Klinik Belair).


Dr. med. Feinendegen ist u.a. Mitglied von ISAPS (International Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgery) und Gründungsmitglied der SGAC (Schweizer Gesellschaft für Ästhetische Chirurgie). Durch diese Mitgliedschaften sind Seriosität, Professionalität, Berufsethos, Integrität und langjährige Erfahrung garantiert.


Sie haben die Wahl – lernen Sie uns kennen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Doctors

Aktuelles:

Herbstaktion: Brustvergrösserung für 12.000 CHF alles inklusive

Liebe Patienten, ab Oktober bis Dezember bieten wir die Brustvergrösserung (Brustaugmentation) für 12.000 CHF alles inklusive an. Für die Brustvergrösserung verwenden wir die Rolls Royce unter den Implantaten, die Implantate des amerikanischen Herstellers Mentor.
Weitere Informationen...

Medizinische Leistungen

Das Behandlungsspektrum der Tagesklinik umfasst ein großes Repertoire an operativen und nicht-operativen Behandlungen und Möglichkeiten, welche teilweise von Dr. Feinendegen selbst entwickelt wurden und welche dem aktuellsten Forschungsstand entsprechen. Die Infrastruktur der Tagesklinik entspricht den Kriterien der Medizintechnik und der Hygenievorschriften. Das Wohlbefinden und die Wünsche der Patienten, genauso wie ihre Sicherheit und ihr Komfort sind Maßstab für alles Handeln. Seit Juli 2015 wird die Möglichkeit der permanenten Tattooentfernung durch neuartige, hochtechnisierte Laserbehandlungen im medizinischen Kompetenzzentrum für Laser und Tattooentfernung in Zürich-Schwerzenbach angeboten (http://www.tattooentfernung-praxis.ch).

Lernen Sie unsere Kernkompetenzbereiche kennen: